Bazaar

Every Girl's Secret Bazaar Buzz 2

Wednesday, December 07, 2011
cream eyeshadow

My secrets revealed by Every Girl's Secret!

Thursday, December 01, 2011
accessories

The Little Things I Need

Wednesday, November 30, 2011
blush

Random 29: [RANT] Love Minerals by Human ♥ Nature in Pink Quartz

Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Blog Events

One Hyundai Club Life in Style

Friday, November 18, 2011
Blog Events

ALCATEL OneTouch is 100% Back!

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
cologne

Smell delicious with DKNY Be Delicious Eau De Parfum Spray

Friday, November 11, 2011
Haul

Random 27: Haul 1

Sunday, November 06, 2011
ELF

Random 25: ELF Haul

Sunday, October 23, 2011
food

Event: Platter for 8 | Venice Piazza

Friday, October 21, 2011
Fashion and Lifestyle

Random 24: Shoes from R&K Manila

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Total Pageviews

Fashion and Beauty

Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines