drugstore

Strobe to Glow in One Swipe with Maybelline Master Strobing Stick

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
affordable makeup

Achieve that Fresh Matte Summer Look with Maybelline Super BB Fresh Matte Cushion

Saturday, April 29, 2017
#MakeItHappenWithLiza

Make It Happen with Liza Soberano on February 18!

Sunday, February 12, 2017
#MakeConfidenceHappen

#MakeConfidenceHappen

Saturday, October 15, 2016
blush and contour duo

Cop the Celeb Contoured Look with Maybelline V-Face Contour by Face Studio | #ContouringMadeEasy

Friday, July 15, 2016
brow define

Maybelline Fashion Brow 3d Brow and Nose Contouring Palette | Review + Swatch

Friday, May 20, 2016
affordable makeup

Maybelline Hypermatte Liquid Liner | Dark. Bold and Matte for only Php199!

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
creamy lipstick

Maybelline Creamy Matte | The Creamiest Matte Lipstick of Them All

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
3S

Makeup Look: Smokin' Hot | Tutorial

Monday, December 14, 2015
Jes Roque

Maybelline Crazy Sale + Giveaway

Saturday, December 05, 2015
#mustcara

Smudge Test: Maybelline Hypercurl Volum’ Express

Friday, July 24, 2015

Total Pageviews

Fashion and Beauty

Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines