Color Correctors

Colour Collection Perfect Cover Cream Concealer

Monday, August 11, 2014
Colour Collection

Review: Colour Collection Lip Therapy with Argan Oil

Monday, May 26, 2014
blush

Colour Collection by Bianca Valerio Sexy Silk Blush & Contour Duo in Sweetheart | Review

Saturday, May 03, 2014
Body Oil

February and March 2014 Favorites

Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Colour Collection

Colour Collection Ultimate Wear Lipsticks Giveaway WINNER!

Thursday, April 03, 2014
Blog Events

New Colour Collection Ultimate Wear Lipsticks + GIVEAWAY [ENDED]

Monday, March 17, 2014
Colour Collection

Review: Colour Collection Vitamin E Matte Lipstick in Kissmark

Sunday, August 18, 2013
Artdeco

Tutorial : Green Under

Monday, June 10, 2013
BB cream

FOTD: Summer Sleek

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Colour Collection

FOTD: Warm It Up

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

Total Pageviews

Fashion and Beauty

Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines